110th Annual Conference Students on the Job Market

Name School Email Area Link to webpage
Luis Alejos University of Michigan lalejos@umich.edu Economics http://www-personal.umich.edu/~lalejos/
Nicolas Bottan University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign bottan2@illinois.edu Economics publish.illinois.edu/nicolasbottan/
Traviss Cassidy University of Michigan tmcassid@umich.edu Economics https://sites.google.com/site/travisscassidy/
Pin-En (Annie) Chou Michigan State University choupine@msu.edu Economics https://sites.google.com/site/pinenchou/
Sarah Clifford University of Copenhagen sarah.clifford@econ.ku.dk Economics http://www.econ.ku.dk/clifford/default.htm
Alex Durante Federal Reserve Board alex.j.durante@frb.gov Economics https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-durante-ba001ab4/
Benjamin Glass University of Michigan benglass@umich.edu Economics
Russell (Russ) Hamilton University of Arizona russ160@email.arizona.edu Accounting
Steven Hamilton University of Michigan steveham@umich.edu Economics
Yeliz Kacamak University of Michigan ykacamak@umich.edu Economics
Ling Li Syracuse University lli37@syr.edu Economics ling-li.weebly.com
Gail Lucasan University of Michigan gailcsn@umich.edu Economics
Raju Mainali University of Nevada, Reno rmainali@nevada.unr.edu Economics
Panos Mavrokonstantis Department of Economics and STICERD, London School of Economics p.mavrokonstantis@lse.ac.uk Economics http://www.lse.ac.uk/economics/phd-job-market/job-market-candidates/panos-mavrokonstantis
Abdoulaye Ndiaye Northwestern University ndiaye@u.northwestern.edu Economics http://sites.northwestern.edu/ndiaye
Jinseong Park University of Tennessee jpark61@vols.utk.edu Economics https://sites.google.com/site/jinseongpark83/
Hojong Shin Michigan State University hojongshin@gmail.com Finance https://broad.msu.edu/facultystaff/shinj/
Jane Song University of Iowa zhiyan-song@uiowa.edu Accounting www.janezhiyansong.com
(Susan) Xu Tang Georgia State University xtang4@gsu.edu Economics http://susanxutang.weebly.com/
Maximilian Todtenhaupt University of Mannheim & ZEW maximilian.todtenhaupt@zew.de Economics https://sites.google.com/view/todtenhaupt/
Xiaxin Wang University of California, San Diego xiw105@ucsd.edu Economics http://econweb.ucsd.edu/~xiw105/
Zhiqi Zhao Clemson University zhiqiz@clemson.edu Economics