Meet NTA's Officers

Rosanne Altshuler, President, is Professor of Economics at Rutgers University. Andrew Lyon, First Vice President, is a Principal at PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP. William Gale is the Arjay and Frances Miller Chair in Federal Economic Policy in the Economic Studies Program at the Brookings Institution.

All three have special stories to tell about the NTA.

Read More

111th Annual Conference on Taxation

We're headed to New Orleans! Join us at the Sheraton New Orleans on November 15-17, 2018 for the 111th Annual Conference on Taxation!

Conference News

Save the Date

Don't miss out on these deadlines and events!

10/8: Conference rate at Sheraton New Orleans expires
10/12: Early registration ends
11/15-17: 111th Annual Conference on Taxation
5/16-17: 49th Annual Spring Symposium

View upcoming events